Jesus Culture and The Plans for Your Life

“Come away with Me, Come away with Me. It’s never too late, it’s not too late. It’s not too late for you. I have a plan for you. I have a plan for you. It’s gonna be wild. It’s gonna be great. It’s gonna be full of Me.” – Jesus Culture, Come Away

I like Jesus Culture. I like this song. I suppose I don’t have too much more to say. Tomorrow we’ll hit politics again. For now, Jesus Culture:

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

