The Pledge: Glenn Beck’s 40 Days and 40 Nights

I’m not all that big a fan of making pledges. But whether you sign your name or not, Glenn Beck’s pledge statement is well worth a read. 40 days and 40 nights committing to prayer for this nation in a time of trouble. It’s hard to see that not working out rather well.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Pledge: Glenn Beck’s 40 Days and 40 Nights

  1. J Dori Callahan says:

    I was at the 28th event, a 70 year old, and I am determined to do everything in my power to assist our country in getting back to Constitutional values. Being imperfect, I may not be able to follow the Pledge as well as God would like, but I promise to do the very best I can.
    Thank you Glenn for having the guts and the character to tell the truth while most of the media is hiding the truth with misinformation and lies. My God Bless you.

  2. Ron Johnson says:

    Glenn, thank god for you and I am sure God must be the wind at your back. I am 72 now and have watched this country being slowly erroded away. I have but a few days to live now but let me tell you Glenn, God must have sent you into my life. I could not bare the thought of leaving this life and seeing this country nothing like it was when I was brought up. Boy Glenn, I hate the thought of you doing all the must be done work that lays ahead of you. I so admire you Glenn it makes me guilty that I never had the abilities that you have. I did however, mastered the PBR thing. The fog left at about 50 years of age. Glenn, God bless you man. I feel that this country will make it back to its feet with people like you. I’ve never seen anyone else like you, you sure have been busy.
    bye Ron

  3. ed kaminski says:

    GLENN-IM NEW TO THE COMPUTER……IT HAD TO BE INVENTED BY A LIB. SO SLOW AND STUPID. YOU ARE A WONDERFUL GIFT FROM GOD. I WILL TAKE YOUR 40 DAY. AND I LOVE WHAT A CRAZY NUT YOU ARE. GODS SPEED BROTHER.

Leave a Reply

